Informacije, kontakti sa kupcima

Novi Sad – Bulevar
Adresa: Bulevar Oslobođenja 78
Tel. 021 66 11 826
Email: nsbulevar@mojaoptika.com

Novi Sad – Modena
Adresa: Ulica Modene 1-3
Tel. 021 66 15 314
Email: nsmodena@mojaoptika.com

Novi Sad – TC BIG
Adresa: TC BIG – prvi sprat
Ul. Sentandrejski put br. 11
Tel. 021 27 00 370
Email: nsbig@mojaoptika.com

Kragujevac – TC Plaza
Adresa: Ul. Bulevar Kraljice Marije 56
Tel. 034 61 00 429
email: kgplaza@mojaoptika.com

OPTICAL STORY DOO
Adresa: Sentandrejski put 11,
21000 Novi Sad
Tel. 021 27 00 370
email: opticalstory@gmail.com

Novi Sad - Bulevar

Novi Sad - Modena

Novi Sad - BIG

Kragujevac - Plaza

Banja Luka - TC Konzum

Banja Luka - RK Boska

Banja Luka - TC Emporium

Bijeljina - Centar

Bijeljina - TC Mihajlović

Brcko - Centar

Novi Sad - Bulevar

Novi Sad - Modena

Novi Sad - BIG

Kragujevac - Plaza

Banja Luka - TC Konzum

Banja Luka - RK Boska

Banja Luka - TC Emporium

Bijeljina - Centar

Bijeljina - TC Mihajlović

Brcko - Centar

Novi Sad - Bulevar

Novi Sad - Modena

Novi Sad - BIG

Kragujevac - Plaza

Banja Luka - TC Konzum

Banja Luka - RK Boska

Banja Luka - TC Emporium

Bijeljina - Centar

Bijeljina - TC Mihajlović

Brcko - Centar

Novi Sad - Bulevar

Novi Sad - Modena

Novi Sad - BIG

Kragujevac - Plaza

Banja Luka - TC Konzum

Banja Luka - RK Boska

Banja Luka - TC Emporium

Bijeljina - Centar

Bijeljina - TC Mihajlović

Brcko - Centar

Novi Sad - Bulevar

Novi Sad - Modena

Novi Sad - BIG

Kragujevac - Plaza

Banja Luka - TC Konzum

Banja Luka - RK Boska

Banja Luka - TC Emporium

Bijeljina - Centar

Bijeljina - TC Mihajlović

Brcko - Centar

M-OPTIC DOO

Novi Sad - Bulevar

Novi Sad - Modena

Novi Sad - BIG

Kragujevac - Plaza

Banja Luka - TC Konzum

Banja Luka - RK Boska

Banja Luka - TC Emporium

Bijeljina - Centar

Bijeljina - TC Mihajlović

Brcko - Centar

Informacije, kontakti sa kupcima

Banja Luka- TC Konzum
Adresa: Ul. Aleja Svetog Save br. 69
Tel. 051 312 037
Email: blkonzum@mojaoptika.com

Banja Luka- RK Boska
Adresa: Ul. Trg Krajinebr. 2
Tel. 051 212 710
Email: blboska@mojaoptika.com

Banja Luka- TC Emporium
Adresa: Ul. Jovana Dučića br. 25
Tel. 051 307 844
Email: blemporium@mojaoptika.com

Bijeljina- Centar
Adresa: Miloša Crnjanskog br. 103
Tel. 055 203 313
Email: bncentar@mojaoptika.com

Bijeljina- TC Mihajlović
Adresa: Ul. Sremska br. 1
Tel. 055 201 444
Email: bnmihajlovic@mojaoptika.com

Brčko- Centar
Adresa: Klosterska br. 1, Brčko
Tel. 049 211 255
Email: bccentar@mojaoptika.com

VELEPRODAJA: M-OPTIC DOO
Adresa: Ul. Majevička 29
76300 Bijeljina
Tel. 055/ 222 999
Fax. 055/ 222 998
email: m-optic@teol.net